Privacy Policy

Free & easy as pie | Your website | E-commerce

Who we are

Our website address is: https://oxsite.ch .
oxSite Builder is part of the Oxegena Cloud Services offer, managed by Oxegena sarl based in Switzerland. You can find more information about Oxegena sarl and its services here: https://oxegena.ch .

What personal data we collect and why we collect it

Comments

When visitors leave comments on the site, we collect the data displayed in the comments form, along with the visitor's IP address and browser user agent string to help spam detection.

An anonymized string created from your email address (also known as a hash) may be provided to the Gravatar service to see if you are using it. The Gravatar service privacy policy is available here: https://automattic.com/privacy/. After validation of your comment, your profile picture is publicly visible next to your comment.

Media

If you upload images to the website, you should avoid uploading images with embedded location data (EXIF GPS) included. Website visitors can download and extract any location data from images on the website.

Contact Forms

By completing our contact form, you consent to Oxegena sarl storing your submitted information so that we can respond to your request.

Cookies

If you leave a comment on our site, you can choose to save your name, email address and website in cookies. These are for your convenience so that you do not have to re-enter your details when leaving another comment. These cookies will last for one year.

If you visit our login page, we will set a temporary cookie to determine if your browser accepts cookies. This cookie does not contain any personal data and is deleted when you close your browser.

When you log in, we will also set up several cookies to save your login information and your screen display choices. Login cookies last for two days and screen options cookies last for one year. If you select "Remember me", your connection will persist for two weeks. If you log out of your account, login cookies will be deleted.

If you edit or publish an article, an additional cookie will be saved in your browser. This cookie does not contain any personal data and simply indicates the post ID of the article you just edited. It expires after 1 day.

Embedded content from other websites

Articles on this site may include embedded content (eg videos, images, articles, etc.). Embedded content from other websites behaves in exactly the same way as if the visitor had visited the other website.

These websites may collect data about you, use cookies, integrate additional third-party tracking, and monitor your interaction with such embedded content, including tracking your interaction with embedded content if you have an account and are logged in to this site. Web.

Analytic

We use Google Analytics to monitor traffic to this site. Google Analytics collects information which includes your IP address, browser type and pages visited on this site, by placing a tracking cookie in your web browser. It does not collect names, emails, or physical addresses. This data is used only for the purpose of tracking traffic to oxsite.ch. All data is kept for 26 months before being automatically deleted. If you want to unsubscribe from Google Analytics at any time, you can install this opt-out extension on your web browser: tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout . For the privacy policy of Google Analytics, see here .

Who do we share your data with

With the exception of the Google Analytics properties mentioned above, we do not share your data with any third party, including social media platforms such as Facebook, Twitter, Google+ and Instagram.

How long do we keep your data

If you leave a comment, the comment and its metadata are retained indefinitely. This is how we can automatically recognize and approve all follow-up comments instead of keeping them in a moderation queue.

For users who register on our website (if applicable), we also store the personal information they provide in their user profile. All users can see, edit, or delete their personal information at any time (except they cannot change their username). Website administrators can also see and edit this information.

What rights you have over your data

If you have an account on this site, or have left comments, you can request to receive an exported file of the personal data we hold about you, including any data you have provided to us. You can also request that we delete any personal data we hold about you. This does not include data that we are obligated to keep for administrative, legal or security purposes.

Where we send your data

Visitor comments can be checked through an automated spam detection service.

en_GBEN

Politique de confidentialité

Le moyen le plus simple de créer votre propre site Web

Qui nous sommes

Notre adresse de site Web est: https://oxsite.ch.
oxSite Builder fait partie de l'offre Oxegena Cloud Services, gérée par Oxegena sarl basée en Suisse. Vous trouverez plus d'informations sur Oxegena sarl et ses services ici: https://oxegena.ch.

Quelles données personnelles nous collectons et pourquoi nous les collectons

commentaires

Lorsque les visiteurs laissent des commentaires sur le site, nous collectons les données indiquées dans le formulaire de commentaires, ainsi que l'adresse IP du visiteur et la chaîne de l'agent utilisateur du navigateur, afin de faciliter la détection du spam.

Une chaîne anonymisée créée à partir de votre adresse e-mail (également appelée hachage) peut être fournie au service Gravatar pour voir si vous l'utilisez. La politique de confidentialité du service Gravatar est disponible ici: https://automattic.com/privacy/. Après approbation de votre commentaire, la photo de votre profil est visible par le public dans le contexte de votre commentaire.

Médias

Si vous téléchargez des images sur le site Web, évitez de télécharger des images contenant des données de localisation intégrées (EXIF GPS). Les visiteurs du site Web peuvent télécharger et extraire toutes les données de localisation des images du site.

Formulaire de contact

Biscuits

Si vous laissez un commentaire sur notre site, vous pouvez choisir d'enregistrer votre nom, votre adresse email et votre site web dans des cookies. Celles-ci sont pour votre commodité afin que vous n'ayez pas à saisir à nouveau vos coordonnées lorsque vous laissez un autre commentaire. Ces cookies dureront un an.

Si vous visitez notre page de connexion, nous allons définir un cookie temporaire pour déterminer si votre navigateur accepte les cookies. Ce cookie ne contient aucune donnée personnelle et est supprimé lorsque vous fermez votre navigateur.

Lorsque vous vous connectez, nous allons également configurer plusieurs cookies pour enregistrer vos informations de connexion et vos choix d'affichage à l'écran. Les cookies de connexion durent deux jours et les cookies d'écran, pendant un an. Si vous sélectionnez "Se souvenir de moi", votre connexion sera conservée pendant deux semaines. Si vous vous déconnectez de votre compte, les cookies de connexion seront supprimés.

Si vous éditez ou publiez un article, un cookie supplémentaire sera enregistré dans votre navigateur. Ce cookie ne contient aucune donnée personnelle et indique simplement l'identifiant de l'article que vous venez de modifier. Il expire après 1 jour.

Contenu intégré provenant d'autres sites Web

Les articles sur ce site peuvent inclure du contenu incorporé (par exemple, des vidéos, des images, des articles, etc.). Le contenu intégré d'autres sites Web se comporte exactement de la même manière que si le visiteur avait visité l'autre site Web.

Ces sites Web peuvent collecter des données à votre sujet, utiliser des cookies, intégrer un suivi tiers supplémentaire et surveiller votre interaction avec ce contenu intégré, y compris le suivi de votre interaction avec le contenu intégré si vous possédez un compte et êtes connecté à ce site Web.

Analytique

Nous utilisons Google Analytics pour surveiller le trafic sur ce site. Google Analytics collecte des informations comprenant votre adresse IP, votre type de navigateur et les pages visitées sur ce site, en plaçant un cookie de suivi dans votre navigateur Web. Il ne collecte pas de noms, de courriels ou d’adresses physiques. Ces données sont utilisées uniquement à des fins de surveillance du trafic sur oxsite.ch. Toutes les données sont conservées pendant 26 mois avant d'être automatiquement supprimées. Si vous souhaitez vous désinscrire de Google Analytics à tout moment, vous pouvez installer cette extension de désinscription dans votre navigateur Web: tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout. Pour la politique de confidentialité de Google Analytics, voir ici.

Avec qui partageons-nous vos données?

Outre les propriétés Google Analytics mentionnées ci-dessus, nous ne partageons pas vos données avec des tiers, y compris les plates-formes de réseaux sociaux telles que Facebook, Twitter, Google+ et Instagram.

Combien de temps conservons-nous vos données?

Si vous laissez un commentaire, le commentaire et ses métadonnées sont conservés indéfiniment. Cela nous permet de reconnaître et d’approuver automatiquement tous les commentaires de suivi au lieu de les conserver dans une file d’attente de modération.

Pour les utilisateurs qui s'inscrivent sur notre site Web (le cas échéant), nous conservons également les informations personnelles qu'ils fournissent dans leur profil d'utilisateur. Tous les utilisateurs peuvent voir, éditer ou supprimer leurs informations personnelles à tout moment (sauf qu'ils ne peuvent pas changer leur nom d'utilisateur). Les administrateurs de site Web peuvent également voir et éditer ces informations.

Quels droits vous avez sur vos données

Si vous avez un compte sur ce site ou si vous avez laissé des commentaires, vous pouvez demander à recevoir un fichier exporté des données personnelles que nous détenons à votre sujet, y compris les données que vous nous avez fournies. Vous pouvez également demander que nous effacions toutes les données personnelles que nous détenons à votre sujet. Cela n'inclut pas les données que nous sommes obligés de conserver à des fins administratives, juridiques ou de sécurité.

Où nous envoyons vos données

Les commentaires des visiteurs peuvent être vérifiés via un service automatisé de détection de spam.

fr_FRFR
en_GBEN fr_FRFR